Administration

Peter Haapala
Superintendent

Peter Haapala
(218) 386-6066
peter_haapala@warroad.k12.mn.us

Superintendent's Corner


SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

Dennis Abernathy
High School Principal

Dennis Abernathy
(218) 386-6060
dennis_abernathy@warroad.k12.mn.us



Brita Comstock
Elementary & Angle Inlet School Principal

Brita Comstock
(218) 386-6029
brita_comstock@warroad.k12.mn.us




DISTRICT OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Warrior Logo
Confidential Assistant

Trish Gausen
(218) 386-6099
trish_gausen@warroad.k12.mn.us


Cindi Johnson
Food Sevices Director

Cindi Johnson
(218) 386-6030
cindi_johnson@warroad.k12.mn.us


Nichole Abernathy
Innovation Facilitator

Nichole Abernathy
(218) 386-2222
nichole_abernathy@warroad.k12.mn.us


Deb Landin
Health Services

Deb Landin
(218) 386-6024
deb_landin@warroad.k12.mn.us


Vichita Ounchith

Technology Coordinator

Vichita Ounchith
(218) 386-6040
vichita_ounchith@warroad.k12.mn.us


Laurie Baril
Business Office Clerk

Laurie Baril
(218) 386-6077
laurie_baril@warroad.k12.mn.us


Kristana Edman
Special Education Director

Kristana Edman
(218) 386-6085
kristana_edman@warroad.k12.mn.us


Nicol Eichenberger
Payroll Manager

Nicol Eichenberger
(218) 386-6024
nicol_eichenberger@warroad.k12.mn.us


Amanda Burke
Business Manager

Amanda Burke
(218) 386-6070
amanda_burke@warroad.k12.mn.us


Avis Wright
Health Services

Avis Wright
(218) 386-6107
avis_wright@warroad.k12.mn.us


Steve Bengtson
Activities Director, Community Ed Director

Steve Bengtson
(218) 386-6005
steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us

Kelly Klein
District Facilities Coordinator

Kelly Klein
(218) 386-6022
kelly_klein@warroad.k12.mn.us